My iPhone App.

Right now I am very exited. I started to contact people from everywhere in the iPhone business. It’s very nice to talk to people and share and see the other points of view. I have seen posts of people rating applications as well as posts about people that are making their own. Word press has huge following of fans as well as twitter and face book. I was also able to find other blogs here and there throughout the internet. Talking to these people has thought me a lot. I have learned things about the business aspect as well as what  the consumers love and are looking for in an application. This has been a very enriching experience with a lot of lessons learned. I see this as a new beginning to a wonderful journey. Hope you enjoy my story.

Brigitte.

If you want to follow me on twitter you can go to http://twitter.com/1BizzyBee

~ by 1bizzybee on September 19, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
