iphone application

Over the summer I submitted an idea to medl mobile for an iphone application. I figured I’d give it a try. A few weeks after they contacted me and said they like my idea and that they we’re interested in making it. I was very surprised because I know a lot of people submit ideas. I was extremely happy that they chose mine. When I heard that this company did this I started thinking about what I know and how I could use my knowledge to help people in the form of an application. Now, we are mid September and getting closer to my idea being available to world. Working with medl mobile has been an amazing experience. This company is professional, encouraging and and made me feel like a valued employee. I am very happy with every step of the process.

Looking forward to give you more news.

Brigitte

~ by 1bizzybee on September 18, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
