Hello world!

My name is Brigitte and I work as a massage therapist in Gatineau Canada at a clinic called L’EssenCiel. I have been in this career for 8 years and have enjoyed every moment of it. I have also studied kinesitherapy, ortherapy, reflexology and lymphatic draining. What I love most about my job is helping people. I find it really rewarding when a clients leaves and they feel better then when they came in. I work with clients that have physical pains like sciatica, tendinitis or  tense muscles as well as people that have stress, anxiety or burn outs. Some of my clients are perfectly healthy and come to ensure that it stays that way.  I enjoy learning about all fields in alternative medicines and using what I learn to help people as much as possible. I like to include aromatherapy to my sessions, and recommend herbal supplements, and yoga for them to keep caring for themselves once they walk out the door. I will be writing more blogs about what I’ve my learned and my experiences and I  also look forward to hearing from others.

Brigitte

~ by 1bizzybee on September 17, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
